CATASTROPHE

Author(s): Dick Morris; Eileen McGann

History

#1 New York Times Bestseller In Catastrophe, Dick Morris and Eileen McGann--authors of the megabestsellers Fleeced and Outrage--take a hard look at America in free fall and at how Barack Obama is transforming a vulnerable U.S. into a socialist state. Their seventh consecutive New York Times bestseller, Catastrophe is a call to arms for every American skeptical of Big Business and politics as usual--and a must read for fans of Bill O'Reilly, Sean Hannity, Rush Limbaugh, Michael Savage, Bernie Goldberg, and Glenn Beck.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780061771057
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : 0.294835
  • : June 2010
  • : .865 Inches X 5.312 Inches X 8 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Dick Morris; Eileen McGann
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 973.932
  • : 384